top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyberAcademy

Tobias Matthews

I learned a lot of stuff like about people who make computers.

Also how computers work I was surprised how big a mother board is.

Today was a fun day I thought I was going to be boarded but I was not.

I am glad I came today because I really did learn a lot.

Day 2

I learned a lot about hacking today.

We learned about black hat hackers.

They are criminal hackers who break computer security for personal gain or other malicious purposes.

They try to take your information and mess with you.

Today was really fun and I wish I could do this one again.

Final day

This week was a lot of stuff and I had fun.

I was mad at first that my dad made me come her.

Now I am happy that I came her.

I can’t wait for this day it is going to be so fun.

Recent Posts

See All

Zariah Cooper

Reflection Day 1 Today I learned Trouble Shooting Theory, Safety Rules, and Windows, Mac, and Linux Features and Tools. In Trouble Shooting Theory, there are steps that you need to follow if you run i

Warrick DeGroft

Computer software is pretty cool, and I’m glad I learned a lot of these things. I don’t think I’ll work in computer software ever, but the information I now have will be very useful. I learned that wi

Thomas Smith

Ethical Hacking Today we learned about how there are how people whopeople getwho hackedget becausehack because of their weak passwords. There are hackers that have the skills to break into most

bottom of page