top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyberAcademy

Mathew


Hardware: I learned that hardware is what is inside of the computer

(motherboards hard drive etc.)


Software: I found out software is the apps/documents/ files that run your computer. Without them the computer wouldn’t work right.


Security: I learned that saving your passwords is a bad idea because hackers can take it and access your accounts.


Hacking: I learned what DDOS is and the different computer languages: Python, java, c++, and c.


I love the class because I meet new people I learn about computers and the instructors are very nice. I do want an IT career it would awesome. I would want to be a civil engineer because I like building.


Hello, you should attend RFK Cyber Academy because it’s fun and (my mom said this) “it’s a learning experience Matthew!” You get to meet new people and you learn a lot. ;)

Recent Posts

See All

Zariah Cooper

Reflection Day 1 Today I learned Trouble Shooting Theory, Safety Rules, and Windows, Mac, and Linux Features and Tools. In Trouble Shooting Theory, there are steps that you need to follow if you run i

Warrick DeGroft

Computer software is pretty cool, and I’m glad I learned a lot of these things. I don’t think I’ll work in computer software ever, but the information I now have will be very useful. I learned that wi

Tobias Matthews

I learned a lot of stuff like about people who make computers. Also how computers work I was surprised how big a mother board is. Today was a fun day I thought I was going to be boarded but I was not.

bottom of page