top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyberAcademy

Alfredo


I learned many things during his program from computer hardware to hacking. Hardware is the physical components of the computer, and the software is what runs and controls the hardware. Every software has vulnerabilities, and that’s were security comes in to protect all of your personal information. Security protects from hacking, and hacking can be for the better or worse. One thing that I greatly appreciated was the instructors who broke everything down into lamen terms. I’m interested in an career in cyber security and this program has helped me understand all the concepts they have taught me. And for future academy attendees I would say just come, it’s a great program you can learn a lot about computers and everything associated with them.

Recent Posts

See All

Zariah Cooper

Reflection Day 1 Today I learned Trouble Shooting Theory, Safety Rules, and Windows, Mac, and Linux Features and Tools. In Trouble Shooting Theory, there are steps that you need to follow if you run i

Warrick DeGroft

Computer software is pretty cool, and I’m glad I learned a lot of these things. I don’t think I’ll work in computer software ever, but the information I now have will be very useful. I learned that wi

Tobias Matthews

I learned a lot of stuff like about people who make computers. Also how computers work I was surprised how big a mother board is. Today was a fun day I thought I was going to be boarded but I was not.

bottom of page