top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyberAcademy

Aaron

Cyber Academy Reflection

When I first came to RFK I did not know that their was so much that I could learn about computers. On the First day we learned about hardware such as the mother board and all of its components. On the second day I learned about firewall and how it protects you. On the third day we learned that a great Internet Security tip would be to change your passwords often. Finally I learned about hacking. There are ethical hackers who are the good guys that work for the government and bad hackers who are criminals.


I have now gained an interest in becoming a YouTuber. When I first came to RFK Solutionz, I wanted to be a Professional Basketball player but now I know that Information Technology can be implemented in every career.


You should attend RFK because you can learn more than what you knew before and also find a new career choice.

Recent Posts

See All

Zariah Cooper

Reflection Day 1 Today I learned Trouble Shooting Theory, Safety Rules, and Windows, Mac, and Linux Features and Tools. In Trouble Shooting Theory, there are steps that you need to follow if you run i

Warrick DeGroft

Computer software is pretty cool, and I’m glad I learned a lot of these things. I don’t think I’ll work in computer software ever, but the information I now have will be very useful. I learned that wi

Tobias Matthews

I learned a lot of stuff like about people who make computers. Also how computers work I was surprised how big a mother board is. Today was a fun day I thought I was going to be boarded but I was not.

bottom of page