top of page
  • Writer's pictureCyberAcademy

Jay

Updated: Aug 10, 2018

Cyber Camp Reflection



One thing I have learned from the following topics:

1. From Hardware I learned about the CPU, the brain of the computer.

From Software I learned graphical user interfaces like Metro UI.

From Security I learned different types, like physical, for example, locks.

From Hacking I learned different hats: The White Hats, Grey Hats, and Black Hats.


2. What did I love about this class?

I loved the presentations and breaks.


3. I am interested in penetration testing.

This is why you should attend.


4. It’s interesting and fun, even though the idea of hacking is scary. It’s awesome.

Recent Posts

See All

Zariah Cooper

Reflection Day 1 Today I learned Trouble Shooting Theory, Safety Rules, and Windows, Mac, and Linux Features and Tools. In Trouble Shooting Theory, there are steps that you need to follow if you run i

Warrick DeGroft

Computer software is pretty cool, and I’m glad I learned a lot of these things. I don’t think I’ll work in computer software ever, but the information I now have will be very useful. I learned that wi

Tobias Matthews

I learned a lot of stuff like about people who make computers. Also how computers work I was surprised how big a mother board is. Today was a fun day I thought I was going to be boarded but I was not.

bottom of page